Northeast Veterinary Supply Company
6951-L Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Toll Free: (866) 638-7265

Fax: (866) 638-7260

 ________________________________________________________________________________

Operations

 

George Rasi - Partner/Operations
george.rasi@nevsco.com

 

Brad Palm - Distribution Center Manager
brad.palm@nevsco.com

 

Clint Harris - Director of Marketing
clint.harris@nevsco.com

 

Travis Phillippy - Warehouse Manager
travis.phillippy@nevsco.com

 ________________________________________________________________________________

 Sales

 

Butch Roeder - Partner/NH, VT, MA Sales Representative
butch.roeder@nevsco.com

 

Dave Roeder - Partner/Hudson Valley NY Sales Representative
dave.roeder@nevsco.com

 

Doug Roeder - Partner/ME, NH Sales Representative
doug.roeder@nevsco.com

 

Rob Boutelle - Partner/Northeast NY, Western MA Sales Representative
rob.boutelle@nevsco.com

 

John Trubiano - MA Sales Representative
john.trubiano@nevsco.com

 

Travis Munsey - NH Sales Representative
travis.munsey@nevsco.com

 

Jim Macdonald - CT Sales Representative
jim.macdonald@nevsco.com

 

Carl Schultze - MA and RI Sales Representative
carl.schultze@nevsco.com

 

Peter Janetatos - CT, RI, and MA Sales Representative
peter.janetatos@nevsco.com

 

Dave Mountan - Sales Representative
dave.mountan@nevsco.com

 

Brad Stigelman - Sales Representative - Eastern PA
brad.stigelman@nevsco.com

 

Customer Service

 

Beth Shelby - Customer Service Team Leader
beth.shelby@nevsco.com